Contact

The Public happily accepts for consideration articles, artwork, photography, video, letters, free lunches, and unsolicited advice. We reserve the right to edit submissions for suitability and length. Email us at info@dailypublic.com.

Looking to advertise? Email advertising@dailypublic.com

Want to place a classified ad? Email classifieds@dailypublic.com

Art submissions? Contact Becky Moda at art@dailypublic.com

Submitting an event for consideration? Email events@dailypublic.com


THE PUBLIC STAFF

Editor-In-Chief
Geoff Kelly
geoff@dailypublic.com

Music & Entertainment Editor
Cory Perla
cory@dailypublic.com

Managing Editor
Aaron Lowinger
aaron@dailypublic.com

Film Editor
M. Faust
film@dailypublic.com

Editor-At-Large
Bruce Jackson
brucejackson@dailypublic.com

Advertising Account Executives
Cy Alessi
cy@dailypublic.com

Maria C. Provenzano
maria@dailypublic.com

Production Manager/Graphic Designer
Deanna Clohessy
deedee@dailypublic.com